Video of the Day

Song of the Day

Current Playlist

Gravy and the Biscuits – New EP “Soul Food” Promo Video


On November 7th Gravy and the Biscuits will be releasing their new EP “Soul Food” here on GMAD. I have been smelling what these guys are cooking and I will admit that “Soul Food” sounds quite tasty. Soon after releasing BUTTER, GATB got right back in the studio and worked non-stop for twenty days in order to feed your appetite for good music.

Soul Food Track list:
1. Supper Time
2. That Sunset
3. Spinnin’
4. Soul and Mind
5. Butter
6. The Lonely Biscuit
7. Deep Dish

Here’s ‘Butter’, if you missed it before. Hop on the Gravy train.