Video of the Day

Song of the Day

Current Playlist


GMAD Presents: Party Playlist Vol. 31


It’s the beginning of the weekend and you know what that means, another #PartyPlaylist from yours truly. This weekends playlist includes songs from artists like Adventure Club, Niykee Heaton, 20syl, SirensCeol, Dillon Frances, Steve Aoki, 3LAU, Nova Rockafeller, Juicy J, Punks Jump Up and many more. Be sure to show all these artists some love and don’t forget to grab your ZIP file of all the songs below. Enjoy.

FREE DOWNLOAD: GMAD Party Playlist Vol. 31



Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 3.12.24 PM

Vanic – Can’t Sleep (Ft. K.Flay)


2014 has a been an incredible year for DJ/Producer, Vanic, whose popular releases have earned him incredible success on hypemachine’s popular charts. Hot off his latest single, “Circles” featuring Machineheart, the Vancouver native came out with another cosmic recording entitled, “Can’t Sleep.” Vanic fuses his mesmerizing dub-step melodies with K.Flay’s harmonic pop vocals for this swanky tune that BUMPS. An original record, you can expect this brand new banger from Vanic to soar the hypem charts as it continues to earn more impressions. Stream “Can’t Sleep” by Vanic and download the track for free by liking Vanic on Facebook. Enjoy!

Free Download: Vanic – Cant Sleep (Ft. K.Flay)


Manic Science – You Gotta Move


“You Gotta Move” is the first collaborative track between Adam Deitch, Borahm Lee and John McCarten. The new musical vision, titled Manic Science is Break Science and Manic Focus‘s side project that dropped this one-of-a-kind single, “ You Gotta Move.” A unique take on soul-funk and electronic blues that combines hip-hop influences with a taste for the futuristic edge of bass music, Manic Science delivered a fresh sound that is entirely their own. Stream “You Gotta Move” by Manic Science and start following Manic Focus on Twitter and Break Science on Twitter for updates about their current BRKTHRU Tour.


Jack U – Take U There (Ft. Kiesza)


Since Diplo and Skrillex debuted Jack U at Ultra 14, fans have eagerly anticipated their first single. “Take U There” released 1 week and now we have a official stream of the track featuring “Hideaway” singer, Kiesza. An absolutely wicked single, “Take U There” is unlike anything you’ve ever heard before. Kiesza’s emtoive vocals lead the way into a mesmerizing fusion of soul melodies, tribal-house, and trap music where Jack U’s first song released will become an recallable anthem at their upcoming shows. Take a listen to “Take U There” by Jack U and purchase the single out now on OWLSA/Mad Decent. Enjoy!

iTunes: Jack Ü – Take Ü There (Ft. Kiesza)

Screen Shot 2014-09-24 at 5.57.26 PM

GMAD Presents: Party Playlist Vol. 30


With the weekend comes yet again another #PartyPlaylist. This week I went a little electronic heavy since I gave you all a hip-hop heavy playlist with the #25for25K Playlist. This playlist includes songs from artists like La+ch, San Holo, The Golden Pony, CRNKN, The Hood Internet, Viceroy, DJ Trademark, Cash Cash, Zanski, Steve Aoki and many more. As always be sure to show these artists some love and don’t forget to grab your ZIP file of the songs below. Enjoy.

FREE DOWNLOAD: GMAD Party Playlist Vol. 30


FREE DOWNLOAD: GMAD Party Playlist Vol. 30


Mac Miller ft Rick Ross – Insomniak (JayCeeOh & HIDEthenSEEK Remix)


Today we give you all the latest project from JAYCEEOH and HIDEthenSEEK. Mac Miller and Jayceeoh grew up in the same neighborhood in Pittsburgh. It’s been amazing watching the two of them grow into the artists they are today. This is the first time they have collaborated on music together. Not to mention it being an official remix featuring the boss Rick Ross. Let us know what you think and don’t forget to grab your FREE download below. Enjoy.

FREE DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller Ft. Rick Ross – Insomniak (JayCeeOh & HIDEthenSEEK Remix)

mac miller jayceeoh rick ross remix

Jack Eye Jones Unleashes Monster Tiesto Remix Just In Time For US Tour


It has been without doubt a landmark year for the Scottish DJ and producer by the name of Jack Eye Jones. The Ibiza based talent has racked up some top quality releases in the past few months with tracks like Playground and Far East establishing him as one of the freshest new faces to emerge in the game of late. This was of course helped by likes of Blasterjaxx and the legendary Tiësto jumping on board for remixes with the latter also heavily supporting Jack Eye Jones via his Clublife show.

One of the highlights of his set over the past few months has been a killer cut of Adagio For Strings, the legendary Tiesto track which mixes elements of the original with a trademark Jack Eye Jones drop to devastating effect. The track will see the light of day this fall on Black Hole Recordings but for now we will have to make do with the official video, a cleverly put together animation focusing on the phrase many have come to associate with the Scotsman, a common mantra he reels out during his popular radio show to ‘Open your windows, turn it up and let your neigbours know!’ With a 15 date US tour confirmed this fall as part of the forthcoming Wild On Tour series it seems that a lot of EDM fans stateside are about to have their first introduction to what is a distinctive sound.

Baauer & Boys Noize – Fire Like This (Original Mix)


Baauer & Boys Noize toured together this summer and will tour together this fall, so it’s only right they collaborated on new music. Out today is Baauer and Boys Noize’s “Fire Like This,” and the song is simply, remarkable. A raw fusion of trap, house, and dubstep beats, “Fire Like This” stands out because of its epic breakdowns and driving bass. The track’s funky rhythms and catchy samples are entirely original too, where this will be one of the freshest tracks they play out these next few months. Take a listen to “Fire Like This” by Baauer and Boys Noize and download the song for free via the link below. Enjoy!

Free Download: Baauer & Boys Noize – Fire Like This (Original Mix)

Baauer & Boys Noize - Fire Like This